So, about that MAJOR announcement?

2 Mar

Okay. Remember that MAJOR ANNOUNCEMENT about a week or so ago?

I guess I can let it slip now, I have made a 2nd sale of a story!

I am pleased to announce that I have sold “Tuck & Roll” to Omicronworld for their forthcoming Automobilia Anthology.

No details on release yet. I don’t want to say exactly what they paid me but it was 6 cents a word which I believe is semi-pro rates.

My thanks go to the Open Call; Science Fiction, Fantasy & Pulp Markets Facebook group where I found the original sub link. This is the 2nd paying success I have had, all thanks to them.

More details as I know them.

Leave a Reply

