What I Did In My 10 Days Offline

28 Oct

I read stuff!

As it took a few days to sort out the room to where I could set the PC up, I spent my free time reading on my Kindle.
17th, 18th & 19th of Oct were spent reading.

I wrote stuff!

It took a few days to get to the point where I could get my PC up and running but once I was able to type, I started writing things.

So what did I write?

20th Oct – The Doomsday Machine Retires. 1562 words.
21st Oct – The Suicide Drive. 513 words. Handwritten on the 15th.
22nd Oct – Welcome To Your New Home. 1067 words. Started on 5th Oct.
22nd Oct – Cell 115. 3027 words. Started over a yr ago.
24th Oct – Diary Of An Evil Henchman. 1452 words. Another outline from last yr.
25th Oct – Bindlestiffs. 1145 words.

I also watched some old tv shows.

Spent the 26th and some of the 27th (until the internet man arrived) watching “Beyond Westworld”

Leave a Reply

