Nothing but news!

13 Oct

I am SUPER excited!

Why, I hear you all asking?

Because I found my very first outline for a novel which I started working on WAY back in my RAF days, so it’s over 20 yrs old.

It’s not in perfect condition but it’s more than legible so I can easily type it up at some point in the future when I’ve got nothing else to do. (This will be quite soon, more in a different update)

I was totally convinced that it had found its way into the bin when I moved home from the RAF so I am totally stoked to discover that it still exists and that I can still read it.

It’s from before I was seriously looking at being a writer, and I was in my 20’s so I expect it to be fairly pretentious and immature.

But it’s got an absolute crapload of world building, character development, background research (back when that meant going into the library, as it was pre-internet!) and all that literary goodness.

I already had the outline for “Space Musuem” and “Service Provider” so this means there are 3 possible novels in the pipeline.

Be afraid! Be very afraid!

Leave a Reply

