Heads up about 2 Feedbooks titles being taken down

7 Oct
It appears that Feedbooks have removed Non-stop To Nowhere and Marriage Vows for some unexplained reason.
In the meantime, please download them from Smashwords until I get an explanation that I’m satisfied with.
This is to Feedbooks.
It’s a bit naughty to remove an authors work without telling them, consulting them or informing them why you’ve done it.
I’m lucky that I distribute my stuff in such a way that allows me rapid access to the original url.
If these titles were taken down for a reason, I want to know why. if it’s a mistake, put them back and apologise. If someone complained about them, tell me why.
Whatever the reason was. I deserve to be informed.
Leave a Reply

