Apparently 3 novels?

14 Feb

So, after doing an inventory on my various “stuff” in the “to do” folder I knew there was at least one novel.
Maybe two, at most. There are actually three.
These three don’t include The Invisible Knight novel I started late into my RAF career that’s possibly somewhere in my room.
It might be in the room. I’m not 100% sure.

So what is there, actually?

A YA title. An SF title about the last 2 people. An SF/Horror/Survival title about a group surviving a crisis.
I don’t want to disclose titles or any more than I have as above.

3 potential novels though. Makes you think, doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

