Ray Bradbury Challenge, Week 33.

14 Aug

Just finished this weeks story, 4408 words.

I had a different idea on Wednesday but it just wouldn’t fly. There wasn’t enough to it to make it work, no matter how I approached it.
I waited until today and wrote this one fairly easily apart from the ending which is pretty terrible and will need work.

But it IS finished.

I wasn’t sure how I’d manage this week after the death of my oldest sister.
I’m sure she’d want us to carry on living our lives as normally as possible.

I’m more determined than ever not to fail this far through the year now.
I want to succeed. Not just for me.

Leave a Reply

