Tough Week

4 Aug

Having one because there was some bad personal news in regard to a family member.

I’m having a hard time processing this, it’s a lot to take onboard in a short time so excuse me if I appear a bit weird at the moment.

I’ve had a chance to talk to someone (virtually) to unload and feel a bit better but it’s not the kind of news you get every day. I don’t want to give a lot of details (actually I don’t really want to give any, it’s my business – not yours) so I won’t be saying much in depth.

Bear with me. I’m coping with heavy shit.
I’m not sure if I’ll be doing a Bradbury Challenge story or not this week.
We’ll see what life has in store for me first.

Leave a Reply

