The History Of My Head

8 Jul

The History Of My Head.

It’s always been attached to my shoulders, apart from the times when it was stuck in the clouds or face down in the dirt.

Sometimes it’s been empty.
Sometimes it’s been full, of ideas or madness.
(When in doubt which, ask EJ or Jason).

It’s never been replaced. All original parts since new.
1 not very careful owner. Once hit by a brick. (True story!)

And this is the history of my head. It’ll stay with me until I’m dead.

Then I might sell it. Or donate it to science. Because science.

Leave a Reply

