News from yesterday

27 Jun

It was late, I was tired, so I’m bringing you this update today.

I wrote two stories in close succession yesterday.

731 words about prisons with no real ending.
AND
411 words about something else. That’s got an ending and everything. Which is nice.

I’m a bit miffed about not having an end for that prison one.
It started out as a decent enough idea, it just wasn’t going anywhere.
The current termination appears to be an ending. Just not a definative ending that I’m happy with.

But when am I ever truly happy with my endings.

Leave a Reply

