Unexpected ideas & story!

5 Jun

Had a couple of ideas that I noted down frameworks for today.

Then about 2 hours ago while trawling through stories on 365 Tomorrows I saw something that gave me an idea I just had to write there and then.

About 2 or so hours ago.

I want to thank Anthony R. Elmore, the writer of Insist to Exist which gave me the two words which were the title of and idea behind the entire story. 2135 words, not including the authors notes.

It wasn’t a great ending but I can probably work on it later.

And I still have at least 2 other ideas from today and 1 from yesterday to work on.

Leave a Reply

