Ray Bradbury Challenge, Week 17.

25 Apr

I just completed this weeks story. 1382 words.

Damn but that was hard.

I’ve had a migraine for the last 2 days and my motivation level wasn’t just zero, it was below that.
I looked at my pile of ideas, none of them set my mind on fire.
Fortunately I spotted something today when I was looking at TV show titles and BANG.
That was it. I suddenly had the idea and had to write it no matter how shitty I was feeling.

It’s done now, it’s out of the way.
We’re still on course to completion.
I’ll have some dinner and a drink, see if that improves my head or not.

Leave a Reply

