News On An Update, It’s Good!

12 Apr

Remember THIS blog entry from me?

Had some good news today, not sure if I can share any details as yet so it’s just going to be listed as “good news” until I know that I can reveal more.

Well now I’ve had the Okay to tell you what’s occurring!

One of my horror stories has been accepted by The Sirens Call eZine! SQUEE!

Yes, horror isn’t a genre I am traditionally known for which is why this is a big deal to me. It’s not a paying gig but they are a good site and it’s cool exposure.

As yet the release date isn’t finalised, I’ll let you know when I find out.

Leave a Reply

