More Novel News

7 Apr

After asking myself a question (answered by Google), I have selected Lebanon, Kansas for an important location.
Thanks for being the geographic centre of America!

I’ve also chosen O’Hare Airport in Chicago (thanks Wikipedia) as it’s the 2nd busiest airport in America and ranked higher in the International Airport list than the number 1 slot.

Now I’ve just got to come up with a new for the research lab.
Thinking about something Systems.
I’ll have to work on that first word, see what I can come up associated obscurely with what they do there.
Maybe look into Mythology for that one.

Leave a Reply

