Something I wrote 3 months ago

1 Apr

I make no excuses for science fiction. It needs none.

What I do for SF, I do by choice. No-one forces me to write at gunpoint.
What I write down, I do because I enjoy it. Mostly.

I could stop writing tomorrow, go back to where I was just over 2 and a half years ago and just write stories for myself.
But I won’t.
Now I’ve started writing for people other than myself I rather like it.
I’ve got enough pieces finished to release 1 per month for at least the next 2 years and then some.

I make no excuses for science fiction.
And I hope it makes none for me either.

Leave a Reply

