Writing 9 Regions Update

24 Mar

All 9 Regions stories, notes and outlines are now typed up.
All 9 Regions now have names. I already had 5 names, it was just matter of creating 4 more. Easily done.

Now all the outlines and frameworks are typed up I can work on each story.
This will be done in slow time, any addition ideas will be typed up and added as I have them.

At least it eliminated a small pile from on top of the computer.
There are still 12 idea outlines there to work on and type up or finish.

I made a small hole and achieved what I set out to do today.
I call that a win in my book.

Leave a Reply

