NFI, Not Feeling It

23 Mar

I’ll start by being totally honest, you’re about to see a swear word.
NFI actually means Not Fucking Interested.

Right, that’s out of the way.
I am totally NOT feeling like writing at the moment.
Yesterday. Today.
My moods are SUPER low on the writing desires.
Might be the old black dog, Mister Depression.

Whatever it is, I just can NOT find it in myself to do any creative writing at the moment.
I know from previous experience these swings do happen, the longest one was for 5 weeks.
At least that’s the longest recorded one since I started writing properly.

Obviously this blog entry doesn’t count, this is just me telling you how I feel. Generally shitty.
This may spell disaster for the Bradbury Challenge.
Current number of fucks given? None.

All I really want to do is sleep and sleep and sleep.
Intake of fluids isn’t helping.
I went to get some food, I couldn’t even be bothered to do that.

Sleep might be a good thing at this point.
I’ll check back in with you if things improve.

Leave a Reply

