Writing, or trying to

16 Mar

I started something new last night, getting the inspiration after watching an old B&W war movie. I’m working on it toady, or rather trying to because I’m struggling with quite a bad headache which isn’t helping matters in terms of being able to focus and concentrate. Important skills,both very much required when writing and creating from scratch.

I’m going to have a rest, eat my dinner and maybe try again later this afternoon.

I can’t say how much I’ve already written as I am using Notepad which provides a distraction free medium. It’s also a feature free medium so it’s a double edged sword.

TL; DR.
Am writing, have headache, about to eat, might try to eat later.

Leave a Reply

