Ray Bradbury Challenge, Week 11.

13 Mar

Just finished this weeks Bradbury Challenge story, 844 words off an idea outline I’d written down back in January.

To those who may be concerned, having checked the rules I genuinely do NOT believe I cheated by using an old idea.
I didn’t make any rules about where ideas could come from.

This was not a fully written story, it was just an outlined idea giving vague parameters for a potential story.
It had no ending, it was in fact only 7 lines of text.

I was a bit concerned about getting any Bradbury work done at all this week due to my eye infection which has swelled up my left eyelid making it difficult to see in that eye. I have overcome this issue so will spend the rest of the day relaxing.

Leave a Reply

