Update

27 Feb

After more food and several drinks I have written quite a lot more on the new story today, it’s now 2534 words and showing no signs of gettng close to finished yet. There’s been a fair amount of set-up so I have to make sure the pay-off is worth all that investment for the reader.

I still have a headache, I just worked through it. And no, I didn’t sleep even though I wanted to.
I’ll probably go to bed early tonight though.

At least I managed to be productive for about an hour or so. Better than nothing.
Be thankful for the small things, sometimes that’s all you’ll get.

Leave a Reply

