The Release Reshuffle

25 Feb

I was going through my finalised releases for this year late last night and decided to move a few titles around from their original release dates.

I’ve now bumped a Military SF title up to next months release.
What was going to be next months release will now come out in April.
And the original April release has been pushed back to December.

Obviously I could have gone ahead and done these releases without saying I’d moved them around, you (by “you” I mean my wonderful readers) would have been blissfully unaware and without a care in the world, simply happy to have a new e-book by me to read. But I like to tell you what’s going on behind the scenes of my little writing & publishing world.

It may be a very small world. Population 1, in fact. Yours truly.
The reading world, however, is quite a bit larger.
I happen to know that on Feedbooks alone, 8383 people have downloaded my most popular book.
One of my erotica titles. ;-P
Oddly enough, the same title is my most downloaded on Smashwords too. 1083 people have taken it from there.

Anyway, now you know roughly what will be coming on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

