A Flash Fiction Update

13 Nov

Finally got word back from 365 Tomorrows, turns out they’d emailed me but I hadn’t received it.

“Miner” was rejected on 11th Oct (submitted on 1st Oct), never mind. I can only assume it was due to the content.
It was pretty much an experiment to write in a completely different way.

I’ve put it back into the flash folder for now, if I can’t improve it or find anywhere else to send it then I’ll probably post it here as a freebie for the blog & twitter followers.

I started on something last night too, an idea I had whilst proofing a book.

Hopefully I’ll be able to finish it.

Leave a Reply

