Wha’ ‘appen?

28 Oct

I’ll start by getting that title cleared up, it’s a reference to a song by The Beat (or The English Beat to Americans). (Correction, it’s an album)

Right now I am getting ready to type up a short I wrote in bed last night before going to sleep, I’m feeling incredibly crappy (I think it’s a combination of the meds I am taking right now) and I am quite surprised to be awake this early. Anything before 11am is early, these days.

If I can hold it together long enough to get some food down me and keep it down me and stay out of the toilet long enough then I will get this story typed up before noon (it’s currently 10:19am according to the PC clock). That’s a good intention that will probably slip away from me, I have last nights extended QI to watch (one of my guilty pleasures, plus it’s very educational and generally pretty funny).

Anyway, I’m writing or will be at some point later today.

One Response to “Wha’ ‘appen?”

  1. Shanice Nicole October 28, 2013 at 3:15 pm #

    Lol! I love that “wha’ ‘appen” cool!

Leave a Reply

