Writing update

28 Jul

Just finished one of my many “partials”, I’d almost completed it but left it just incomplete.  Lucky for me I also left notes on exactly how I intended to finish it so I used them.

It’s been submitted to the flash market, It was too long for 365 Tomorrows (which is a shame because I think it was the kind of thing they would have loved but I would have struggled to cut over 300 words from it) so I sent it somewhere else where it was just inside their limit for flash fiction.

More news about that when I hear it.

The new release for next month is ready with cover. I hope people like it, it’s weird and quirky – just like me.

Leave a Reply

