I’ve been checking my ebooks out on Google

23 Jun
Thanks to Google I now know my most pirated (and stolen) book is The Case Of The Invisible Man. I don’t see the logic in taking the worst possible format of a free book then posting it on all the file hosting sites.

Just get a decent version from here:-
www.smashwords.com/books/view/149834

or here

http://www.feedbooks.com/userbook/26187/the-case-of-the-invisible-man

If you’re gonna take it & put it elsewhere, take ANY format but the PDF because that visually looks AWFUL and it makes me look like bad too as it puts hypens in words instead of doing auto word wrap or putting them on the next line.

Leave a Reply

