More finishing things!

23 May

I was doing some housekeeping on my notepads last night and found a couple of what I call “partials” or “incompletes” so I thought I’d have a go at writing one up today.

That was “The Bomb”, it had a start and a definate end but no middle which I managed to write today so the whole thing is done and dusted.  It was a quirky little thing which when I explained it to my mum made her laugh so I think people will like it when I decide what to do with it.

Currently it feels like it might go to one of the online sites.

The other possibility is as one of my monthly free ebook releases.
I guess we’ll see when the time comes.

If possible (if I can sort out the ending to my satisfaction) then next months free release will be my Ray Bradbury/Stephen King inspired story called “All The World – In Wax!”

I also finished reading The Terminal Man by Michael Crichton, quite a good book for its age!

Leave a Reply

