General Update

30 Apr

Had a good (and short) visit to the Eye Clinic today, Consultant was happy which makes me happy. Back for another check-up in 3 months. Still got another eye related issue (I won’t bore you with the details, it might upset the squeamish) ongoing, I’m back there on Friday for a check-up on that front.

I’ve finalized next months release and made the cover.
It won’t be the only free ebook next month as because it’s very short I will be doing a 2nd release next week as well.

Next month will also see “The Armstrong Moment” appearing on the Linguistic Erosion website (I am aware of the release date but I will give another update closer to the time), I’ve also had another flash piece accepted by 365 Tomorrows. As yet there’s no info on a release date for that.

Leave a Reply

