Waiting

19 Feb

Currently waiting to hear back from 365 Tomorrows about my last flash submission, is it a yes or is it a no.

Trying to decide which of the current finished pieces will be next months freebie release as an ebook. No clue what I am going to set free as of yet. (Possibly “First One There Dies”) Hoping to finish “All The World In Wax” soon but it’s proving to be a bit of a difficult birth.

Still trying to recover from this eye infection which is making life less than easy but I am trying my best to stay on top of things. I just want to get better enough to have my laser surgery.

With my eyes, some days are better than others. There is always pain, I have to live with the fact that’s never going away. It’s just coping with it, some days aren’t that bad.

Leave a Reply

