Work update

16 Jun

I’ve typed up everything I’d hand written for “Write Now” apart from a couple of sentances that are more general story concepts.  I’ll save them for when I think I can insert them.

My only current issue with “Write Now” is I have no real idea about where it’s going or why.

I’ve written a bit more for “The Night Bus”, all I really need to do is finish the penultimate then final journeys.  As I know where that ends, it’s not going to be too much of a task to make them meet.

I did a bit of writing at ESG, it was extremely annoying to go there expecting to do a proper catch-up only to be told they were over booked and come back another day.  The walk there did give me that idea, it’ll probably end up just being a flash piece that I think might go into my collection.

Leave a comment